Martina Lindberg
+358 (0)44 9770773



Eastern Uusimaa

Leena Stolzmann

Greater Helsinki

Ida Taavitsainen

Western Uusimaa

Jani A. Purhonen

The Åland Islands

Leila Cromwell Morgan Lönnroth


Oona Haapamäki

Northern Finland

Ami Avellan


the board

Konstrundan is directed by a board which meets a few times a year to evaluate and develop the event. The board is presented with the feedback from visitors and participants, and they plan Konstrundan’s future accordingly.

The members of the board are from different relevant fields and areas in Finland in order to guarantee diversity and a variety in perspectives. Projectmanager Martina Lindberg summons the board.

MEMBERS OF THE board 2021:

Maija Albrecht, graphic artist, Degerby, Western Uusimaa
Sebastian Jansson, designer, the Helsinki region
Eliisa Riikonen, executive director of Åbolands hantverk, Turku region
Hanna Wiik-Rosenqvist, artisan, The Åland Islands
Johan Sandås, artist, Ostrobotnia
Leena Stolzmann, principle, Porvoo Art School, Eastern Uusimaa


Every year three persons are invited to the jury. The members of the jury are experts in art, handicraft and design. The jury is anonymous and does not comment on their decision.